Spend time outdoors learning sports skills.

 

Monday, October 11
Monday, October 18
Monday, October 25
Monday, November 1
Monday, November 8
Monday, November 15
Monday, November 22
Monday, December 6
Monday, December 13
Monday, December 20
5:00pm-6:00pm
Volunteers: 4:45-6:00pm
10 Microlab Rd, Livingston
200 Friendship Points per event
Register

(See General Information)