• Family
    LT Junior
    Volunteer Club
    Young Adults

    Fall Fun

    Next date: Sunday, October 31 View more details »
    Sunday, September 12
    Sunday, September 19
    Sunday, October 3
    Monday, October 11
    Sunday, October 31
    Sunday, November 21
    10:00 am to 12:00 pm
    Register
    View more details »
  • LT Junior
    LT Teens
    Volunteer Club
    Young Adults

    Sports and Vocational Skills #1 Fall Session

    Next date: Monday, November 1 View more details »

    Spend time outdoors learning sports skills.

    Spend time learning sports skills with your favorite volunteers. For ages 12 and up. Early drop off is available upon request from 3:30-4:30pm.

    Monday, October 11
    Monday, October 18
    Monday, October 25
    Monday, November 1
    Monday, November 8
    Monday, November 15
    Monday, November 22
    Monday, December 6
    Monday, December 13
    Monday, December 20
    4:30pm-6:30pm
    10 Microlab Rd, Livingston
    Register
    View more details »
  • LT Junior
    LT Teens
    Volunteer Club
    Young Adults

    Sports #2 Fall Session

    Next date: Monday, November 1 View more details »

    Spend time outdoors learning sports skills.

     

    Spend time learning sports skills with your favorite volunteers. For ages 12 and up.

    Monday, October 11
    Monday, October 18
    Monday, October 25
    Monday, November 1
    Monday, November 8
    Monday, November 15
    Monday, November 22
    Monday, December 6
    Monday, December 13
    Monday, December 20
    5:00pm-6:00pm
    10 Microlab Rd, Livingston
    Register
    View more details »
  • LT Junior
    LT Teens
    Volunteer Club
    Young Adults

    Art and Cooking #1 Fall Session

    Next date: Wednesday, November 3 View more details »

    A weekly program that will allow teens and young adults to participate in a variety of creative art activitiesand culinary skills and dinner preparation while enjoying thecompanionship of their special friend. Dinner will be made and enjoyed by participants. Early drop off is available upon request from 3:30-4:30pm.

    Wednesday, October 6
    Wednesday, October 13
    Wednesday, October 20
    Wednesday, October 27
    Wednesday, November 3
    Wednesday, November 10
    Wednesday, November 17
    Wednesday, December 8
    Wednesday, December 15
    Wednesday, December 22
    4:30pm-6:30pm
    LifeTown, 10 Microlab Road, Livingston
    Register
    View more details »
  • LT Junior
    LT Teens
    Volunteer Club
    Young Adults

    Art #2 Fall Session

    Next date: Wednesday, November 3 View more details »

    Create fun art projects!

    Wednesday, October 6
    Wednesday, October 13
    Wednesday, October 20
    Wednesday, October 27
    Wednesday, November 3
    Wednesday, November 10
    Wednesday, November 17
    Wednesday, December 8
    Wednesday, December 15
    Wednesday, December 22
    5:00pm-6:00pm
    LifeTown, 10 Microlab Road, Livingston
    Register
    View more details »
  • LT Junior
    LT Teens

    Basketball Clinic

    Wednesday, November 17 View more details »
    Wednesday, November 17
    Ages 10-21:6:30-8:00pm
    View more details »
  • LT Junior
    LT Teens

    Court Sports

    Next date: Tuesday, November 23 View more details »

    Basketball, Volleyball, Frisbee, and more!

    Tuesday, November 23
    Tuesday, November 30
    Tuesday, December 7
    Tuesday, December 14
    Ages 7-13: 6:00-6:40pm
    Ages 13-21: 6:50-7:30pm

    View more details »
  • LT Junior
    LT Teens

    Fitness and Friends

    Next date: Thursday, December 2 View more details »

    Get your body moving and learn basic exercises!

    Thursday, December 2
    Thursday, December 9
    Thursday, December 16
    Ages 7-13: 6:00-6:40pm
    Ages 13-21: 6:50-7:30pm

    View more details »
Oops, there are no programs that match your selected category/filters. Try changing the filters or selecting a different category.